Board Members


Nate Anderson

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]nate.anderson@gmail.com[/encrypted_email]


Noah Dorfman

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]ndorfman@hotmail.com[/encrypted_email]

Jim Hopfensperger

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]jim.jopfensperger@wmich.edu[/encrypted_email]

Dave Johnson

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]pwalker@arcadiabenefits.com[/encrypted_email]

Bruce Martin

Phone: 269-267-4140
Address: 400 Burrows Rd.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]officebmartin@gmail.com[/encrypted_email]

Darin Meyer

Phone: 269-388-5682
Address: 1514 W. Lovell St.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]dpmeyer4867@yahoo.com[/encrypted_email]

Beth Pappalardo

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]bethwherry@gamil.com[/encrypted_email]

Anna Cullen Puente

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]apuente@fetzer.com[/encrypted_email]

Fred Schlegel

Phone: 269-345-2981
Address: 119 Monroe
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]cfs119@aol.com[/encrypted_email]

Jeff Sherman

Phone: 269-343-6713
Address: 1706 Grove St.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]Brickman1356@aol.com[/encrypted_email]

Eric Staab

Phone: 269-342-0688
Address: 125 S. Prairie Ave.
Email: eric.staab@kzoo.edu

Bob Stauffer

Phone: 343-2215
Address: 118 S. Prairie Ave.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]Bob.Stauffer@kzoo.edu[/encrypted_email]

Gary Swartz

Phone:
Address:
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]swartzgm@gmail.com[/encrypted_email]

Steve Terranella - WMHNA
Steve Taranella

Phone: 269-330-2331
Address: 1616 Academy St.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]nevetsjt@gmail.com[/encrypted_email]

Louise Wright, Vice-President/Newsletter - WMHNA
Louise Wright
Newsletter

Phone: 269-343-2963
Address: 308 Woodside Ave.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]wrilei@charter.net[/encrypted_email]

Tom Hamann
Website/Non-Board Member

Phone: 269-569-3500
Address: 159 S. Prairie Ave.
[encrypted_email text=”Send Email”]tom@zghdesign.comt[/encrypted_email]